Acceptable Quality Level (AQL)

Some sources abbreviate AQL as Acceptable Quality Limit. Inspection in done at various level - like Level-I, Level-II and Level-III.

Further AQL level is categorized as AQL 0.1, AQL 2.5, AQL 4, AQL 6.5 etc.

AQL norms followed in our factory:

AQL level used for FGQC inspection in our factory is single sampling and the sample size is to be determined at AQL Level 1 refer to Chart No. 1 for sample size.

Acceptable Quality Level
Acceptable Quality Level

Be Our Business Partner

Our vision is to get the most advanced technology and performance into the hands of everyone across the world while maintaining a simplified and streamlined user experience. We would like you to join us in that Journey.

Become A Partner